Care_Chest_4530_mm_flatThe CARE Chest Board of Directors is composed of business and community leaders dedicated to the advancement of the organization’s mission and vision.  Our board establishes the direction of the organization, which staff and volunteers remain committed to following.

CARE Chest board members act as ambassadors, set strategic direction and contribute financially to the organization. We are proud to be recognized annually by the Community Foundation of Western Nevada for 100 percent board giving!

CARE Chest Board of Directors

President – Tania Violette, First Independent Bank

Vice President – Steve Boucher, D&L Tile

Treasurer – Jason Oetjen, Pfrommer & McCune, Ltd.

Secretary – Connie Stutchman, Arbors Memory Care Community

Stephanie Arroyo, Greater Nevada Credit Union

Andrea Cantlon, LP Insurance

Pam Davidson, Clark and Associates

Cyndy Flagg, Orion Technologies

Mike Connolly, Legends Grill/Sierra Tap House/Ole Bridge Pub/Brewer’s Cabinet

Danielle Dolan-Plymell, Chez Vous

Cheri Hill, Sage International, Inc.

Gary Jansen, Community Services Agency

Bill Kahl, Founder

Chris Kahl, Wbk Ltd & Ole Bridge Pub/Brewer’s Cabinet

Katie Nannini, NV Energy

Brant Skanson, Sierra Family Pharmacies

John Smith, ComputerLand

Ken Stark, Stark & Associates

Amber Zeigler, Meadows Bank

CARE Chest Advisory Board

Anne-Louise Bennett, M.A., Faculty Emeritus TMCC

Christy Clark, Wells Fargo Bank

Teri Connolly

Angie D’Antoni, Sala Family Dentistry

Matt Digesti, The Digesti Law Firm

Tom Dolan, Dolan Auto Group

Garrett Gordon, Lewis and Roca LLP

Barbara Heywood, Arbors Memory Care

Barbra Kaprielian

Jon Killoran, Reno Tahoe Winter Games Coalition

Patti McEvers

James Nachiondo, MD, Gastroenterology Consultants, Ltd

Tim Ottmann, Gem Gallery

John Owens-Past President, NV Energy

Alex & Lisa Rassuchine

Evelene Ricci, NV Energy

Gus Rossi, Walther Key et al

Steve Tapogna

Mimi Tholl

BJ Viglione, NV Energy

Dan Watkins, Minor Advertising

Dennis Williams, Meadows Bank